Meet The Team

EMHCS-07.jpg

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman

CEO
schevalierblackman@emhcharter.org

John Harris.jpg

John Harris

Director of Operations &

Student Support

jharris@emhcharter.org

Leslie Rivera.jpg

Leslie Rivera

Director of Academics &

Related Services

lrivera@emhcharter.org

Munoz_Mary_89_edited.jpg

Mary Muñoz

Director of School Leadership & Accountability

mmunoz@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-09.jpg

Vincent Alexander

Director of Student Programs & Community Initiatives

valexander@emhcharter.org

CEO Cabinet

Human Resources & Finance Team

Zory Martinez.jpg

Zory Martinez-Allocco

Human Resource Manager

zmartinez@emhcharter.org

Nikki Kersbergen 1.png

Nikki Kersbergen

IMG_20220706_115049.jpg

Zurisadai Pedraza

Payroll Specialist

zpedraza@emhcharter.org

K-12 Leadership Team

Matt Kleehammer.jpg

Matt Kleehammer

Technology Coordinator

mkleehammer@emhcharter.org

IMG_20220706_120142.jpg

Yolexis Vanegas

Bilingual Coordinator

yvanegas@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-14.jpg

Maria Petrella

Special Education Coordinator

mpetrella@emhcharter.org

John Barry.jpg

John Barry

Data Coordinator

jbarry@emhcharter.org

 

K-6 Elementary School Leadership Team

EMHCS-13.jpg

Damaris Saltares

Elementary School Principal

dsaltares@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-12.jpg

Daryl Cranston

Elementary School Assistant Principal

dcranston@emhcharter.org

Miss Velez.jpg

Wilmary Velez

Elementary School Assistant Principal

wvelez@emhcharter.org

7-8 Middle School Leadership Team

EMHCS-08.jpg

Robert Zimmerli

Middle School Principal

rzimmerli@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-06.jpg

Tara Ramirez

Middle School Assistant Principal

tramirez@emhcharter.org

9-12 High School Leadership Team

Laura.jpg

Laura Muñoz Thompson

High School Principal

lmunozthompson@emhcharter.org

LaConda.jpg

LaConda Graham

High School Assistant Principal

lagraham@emhcharter.org

White Photo.jpg

Vacant

7 - 12 Athletic Director

@emhcharter.org