School Leadership

Dr. Miriam Vázquez

Interim Executive Director

mvazquez@emhcharter.org

Dr. German Lopez

Bilingual Coordinator K-12
glopez@emhcharter.org

Dr. Sabrina Nudo

Director of Academics

 snudo@emhcharter.org

Maria Petrella

Special Education Coordinator
mpetrella@emhcharter.org

John Harris

Director of Operations
jharris@emhcharter.org

Vincent Alexander

Extended Day Coordinator 
valexander@emhcharter.org

Elementary School 

Sherley Flores, Elementary School Principal
sflores@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Damaris Saltares, Assistant Principal K-1
dsaltares@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Tellis Lott, Assistant Principal 2-3
tlott@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Daryl Cranston, Assistant Principal 4-5
dcranston@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Middle School

Bob Zimmerli, Middle School Principal
rzimmerli@emhcharter.org
585-697-7115

Tara Ramirez, Assistant Middle School Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org
585-697-7115

High School

Wellinthon Muñoz, High School Principal
wmunoz@emhcharter.org

 

LaToya Mañón, Assistant High School Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org

 

Kim Johnson, Athletic Director

kjohnson@emhcharter.org
 

Eugenio María de Hostos Charter School

Main phone number: (585) 544-6170

Grades K-5
27 Zimbrich Street Rochester, NY 14621

Grades 6-8
1069 Joseph Avenue Rochester, NY 14621

Grades 9 – 12
343 State Street, Building 10, 5th floor.
Rochester, NY 14650

Believe

Achieve

Succeed