CEO Cabinet

EMHCS-07.jpg

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman

John Harris

Director of Operations
jharris@emhcharter.org

Florencio Del Valle.jpg

Dr. Florencio Del Valle

EMHCS-04.jpg

Dr. Sabrina Nudo

Director of Academics

 snudo@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-15.jpg

Leslie Rivera

Director of Bilingual Education & Community Relations

 

K-12 Leadership

Matt Kleehammer.jpg

Matt Kleehammer

K-12 Instructional Technology Coordinator 

mkleehammer@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-14.jpg

Maria Petrella

Special Education Coordinator
mpetrella@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-09.jpg

Vincent Alexander

Extended Day Coordinator 
valexander@
emhcharter.org

John Barry.jpg

John Barry

Kim Johnson

Athletic Director
kjohnson@emhcharter.org

K-6 Elementary School Leadership

Damaris Saltares

Interim Elementary School Principal
dsaltares@emhcharter.org

Tellis Lott

Elementary School Assistant Principal (K-3)
tlott@emhcharter.org

Daryl Cranston

Elementary School Assistant Principal (4-6)
dcranston@emhcharter.org

7-8 Middle School Leadership

EMHCS-08.jpg

Bob Zimmerli

Middle School Principal

 rzimmerli@emhcharter.org

Tara Ramirez

Middle School Assistant Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org

9-12 High School Leadership

Wellinthon Muñoz

High School Principal
wmunoz@emhcharter.org

Dr. LaToya Mañón

High School Assistant Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org

Elementary School 

Damaris Saltares, Interim Elementary School Principal
dsaltares@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Tellis Lott, Assistant Principal K-3
tlott@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Daryl Cranston, Assistant Principal 4-6
dcranston@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Middle School

Bob Zimmerli, Middle School Principal
rzimmerli@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Tara Ramirez, Assistant Middle School Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

High School

Wellinthon Muñoz, High School Principal
wmunoz@emhcharter.org

585-544-6170

LaToya Mañón, Assistant High School Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org

585-544-6170

 

Kim Johnson, Athletic Director

kjohnson@emhcharter.org

585-544-6170