School Leadership

Blackman.png

Mrs. Sandra Blackman

harris.jpg

John Harris

Director of Operations
jharris@emhcharter.org

Headshot L Rivera.jpg

Leslie Rivera

Director of Bilingual Education & Community Relations

lrivera@emhcharter.org

MPetrella-1-266x300.jpg

Maria Petrella

Special Education Coordinator
mpetrella@emhcharter.org

nudo.jpg

Dr. Sabrina Nudo

Director of Academics

 snudo@emhcharter.org

vincent.jpg

Vincent Alexander

Extended Day Coordinator 
valexander@emhcharter.org

 

Letter from the CEO!

Elementary School 

Sherley Flores, Elementary School Principal
sflores@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Damaris Saltares, Assistant Principal K-1
dsaltares@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Tellis Lott, Assistant Principal 2-3
tlott@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Daryl Cranston, Assistant Principal 4-5
dcranston@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Middle School

Bob Zimmerli, Middle School Principal
rzimmerli@emhcharter.org
585-697-7115

Tara Ramirez, Assistant Middle School Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org
585-697-7115

High School

Wellinthon Muñoz, High School Principal
wmunoz@emhcharter.org

 

LaToya Mañón, Assistant High School Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org

 

Kim Johnson, Athletic Director

kjohnson@emhcharter.org