top of page

Meet The Team

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman.jpg

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman

 

92333b41-0191-49e0-abc5-e1976c35fc9f.jpeg

John Harris

Director of Operations &

Student Support Services

jharris@emhcharter.org

IMG_1481.jpeg

Leslie Rivera

Director of Academics &

Related Services

lrivera@emhcharter.org

CEO Cabinet

Human Resources & Finance Team

Zory Martinez.jpg

Zory Martinez-Allocco

Human Resource Manager

zmartinez@emhcharter.org

edit 18.jpg

Nikki Kersbergen

IMG_1623.jpeg

Zurisadai Pedraza

Payroll Specialist

zpedraza@emhcharter.org

K-12 Leadership Team

IMG_1501_edited.jpg

Matt Kleehammer

Instructional Technology Coordinator

mkleehammer@emhcharter.org

image_67142145.jpg

Morgan Krolak

Math & Data Coordinator

mkrolak@emhcharter.org

IMG_1479_edited.jpg

Nicholas Lind 

Special Education Coordinator

nlind@emhcharter.org

Solange Headshot.heic

ELT Coordinator 

sgeorge@emhcharter.org

Yolexis Vanegas

Bilingual Coordinator

yvanegas@emhcharter.org

Solange George

edit 6.jpg
CEO

K-6 Elementary School Leadership Team

edit 10.jpg

Amy Schiavi

IMG_1466.jpeg

Wilmarie Velez

 Assistant Principal

wvelez@emhcharter.org

IMG_1467.jpeg

Sarah Turk

 Assistant Principal

sturk@emhcharter.org

IMG_1502.jpeg

Fredrick Perry

Dean of Student Affairs 

fperry@emhcharter.org

7-8 Middle School Leadership Team

IMG_1465.jpeg

Tara Ramirez

IMG_1483.jpeg

Kenneth Hunter 

Dean of Student Affairs 

khunter@emhcharter.org

9-12 High School Leadership Team

IMG_1486.jpeg

Vincent Alexander

IMG_1469.jpeg

LaConda Graham

 Assistant Principal

lagraham@emhcharter.org

demond.jpg

Demond Stewart

7 - 12 Athletic Director

dstewart@emhcharter.org

bottom of page