School Leadership

Administrators

Magaly Rosario, Executive Director
mrosario@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Dr. Sabrina Nudo, Director of Academics
snudo@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

John Harris, Director of Operations
jharris@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

German Lopez, Bilingual Coordinator K-12
glopez@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Maria Petrella, Special Education Coordinator K-12
mpetrella@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Wanda Adames, Executive Assistant
wadames@emhcharter.org
(585) 544-6170 Ext. 7051

Elementary School Administrative Team

Sherley Flores, Elementary School Principal
sflores@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Damaris Saltares, Assistant Principal K-1
dsaltares@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Michael Langridge, Assistant Principal 2-3
mlangridge@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Daryl Cranston, Assistant Principal 4-5
dcranston@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Middle School Administrative Team

Bob Zimmerli, Middle School Principal
rzimmerli@emhcharter.org
585-697-7115

Tara Ramirez, Assistant Middle School Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org
585-697-7115

High School Administrative Team

Wellinthon Muñoz, High School Principal
wmunoz@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

LaToya Mañon, Assistant High School Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170