Board of Trustees Meetings Calendar

These are the scheduled Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 5:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 5:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – 5:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – 5:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 5:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – 5:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.

Click here to download a PDF version of the Board of Trustees Calendar 2019.